Industry News
 
Tel:86-0531-87953142 67712016
Zip:250000
Add:Jinan city,Shandong province,China
#
 Industry News
[Zoom Narrow Print]
Home  > Industry News > Industry News
Ten years ago, the four words "e-commerce" were just four Chinese characters in the dictionary. Ten years later, the four words "e-commerce" have become an important force, which is promoting the development of enterprises and the development of society.

For domestic stationery manufacturers, especially export-oriented stationery enterprises, they can do OEM processing, they can independently innovate and develop emerging markets, but it is very far away to build e-commerce platform. Although it has reached 2013, some stationery manufacturers have not yet long-term vision.

With the popularization of computers and the Internet entering thousands of households, the e-commerce mode will only move in a mature direction. For stationery enterprises, this is an opportunity and a challenge. After enough time has been done in technology, online trading and online shopping are all the time for people to start preparing. The popularity of the Internet has made some people notice the charm and potential of e-commerce. Therefore, this part of people became the first crab eater, and they also got the first bucket of gold.

It is understood that the stationery market does not reduce the fierce competition among industries. On the contrary, with the refinement of categories and product renewal, competition will only become more hot. In order to survive in this situation, take the stationery export manufacturers as an example to improve the technical content and their added value of their stationery export products. This is the most important thing for people Major matters.

Some market participants said in an interview that the cycle of updating stationery products in the market is quite short. In terms of product design or in the aspect of product element update, they are becoming more and more diverse and novel. For export-oriented stationery enterprises, on the basis of the original production and export, we should also make great efforts to carry out the development concept of independent innovation. Investment is necessary, which is to improve the overall market competitiveness of enterprises to a greater extent.

"In 2012, people feel that the most profound thing is that the international stationery market has increased the threshold of export, and the safety regulations of stationery products are more stringent than ever in the EU, the United States or some emerging markets." The head of a stationery export enterprise in Shanghai said that it is necessary to follow international practice and regard others' standards as the only way for the development of enterprises. In this way, the concept will be stronger, rather than the opposite.
Jinan Hengtong Stationery Co.,Ltd.
Tel:86-0531-87953142 67712016  Add:Jinan city,Shandong province,China
鲁ICP备05018980号-1 技术支持:唐网数据

行业动态
 
电话:086+0531-87953533 67712016
传真:086+0531-87110448 87953144
邮编:250014
地址:济南市经十路384号
#
 行业动态
[增加 减小 打印]
Home  > 行业动态 > 行业动态
市场竞争之下文具出口企业应有长远构想
        2013-07-28 01:08:41     
 
 10年之前,“电子商务”这四个字根本就只是字典里面的四个汉字而已;10年之后,“电子商务”这四个字已是一股不可忽视的力量,正推动着企业的发展以及社会的发展。 
      对国内文具制造企业,尤其是出口型的文具企业来说,他们可以做贴牌加工,他们可以自主创新开拓新兴市场,但建设电子商务平台则显得很遥远。尽管已经走到了2013年的今天,但一部分文具厂商还没有这样子的长远构想。 
      随着电脑普及、互联网进入千家万户,电子商务模式只会朝着成熟的方向前行,对文具企业而言,这是机遇也是挑战,在技术方面做足了工夫之后,网上交易也好,网上购物也罢,这都是人们要开始去准备的时候了。互联网的普及使得一部分人开始注意到了电子商务的魅力以及潜力,因此,这一部分人成了第一个吃螃蟹的,他们也如愿以偿地得到了第一桶金。 
      据了解,如今的文具市场并没有减低行业间的竞争激烈态势,相反地,随着品类的细化以及产品的更新,竞争只会更趋白热化,要在这样子的情况底下生存,以文具出口的生产企业为例,提高自己文具出口产品的技术含量以及它们的附加值,这是摆在人们面前最为重大的事项。 
      有市场人士在接受采访时表示,现在市场上文具产品更新换代的周期是相当之短的,在产品的设计上面,或者在产品的元素更新方面,都是趋于多样以及新颖的。对出口型的文具企业来讲,此时在原有的生产出口基础之上,还应该下大力气去进行自主创新的发展理念,投资有必要,在于能够更大程度地提高企业整体的市场竞争能力。 
      “在已经走过2012年,人们感受到最深的是国际文具市场对出口门槛的设限有所增大,欧盟也好,美国也好,一些新兴市场也罢,文具产品的安全规范比以往更严苛了。”上海某文具出口企业的负责人表示,跟国际惯例进行接轨,将别人的标准当成是企业发展的必经之路,如此一来,理念将是更趋强烈,而不是相反地。
济南亨通制笔有限公司 版权所有
电话:086+0531-87953533 67712016  地址:济南市经十路384号
鲁ICP备05018980号-1 技术支持:唐网数据